Glitter Update

images

Hooray it’s glitter Thursday once again! This one is tinged with a bit of sadness, though. Tonight I will be heading off to camp to start training for mentoring girls over the next 8 weeks. I am nervous and excited and hope that whatever comes I can handle it. I did it last year, I can do it again. Still I’m praying a lot and doing my best to take every moment one day at a time.

As a result I plan on blogging and updating you all about my camp adventures and thoughts on post college life, but it will be sporadic, so make sure you are following me! I hope once the summer is through this blog gets a lot bigger and more focused. I appreciate everyone who has been following and encouraged me in this new endeavor. Not sure when next time will be, but see you in the blogosphere!

Happy Thursday!

glitter

Join the conversation

