Glitter makes everything better

Glitter makes everything better

So I’ve decided I’m starting Glitter Thursdays (because I decided it and it’s Thursday). Not sure where this will take me but basically, I will say something fun and glittery and share a glitter picture. Because I may have graduated, the glitter has settled but everyone knows you never get rid of it. For days, weeks, years afterwards you will find the glitter under your nails, on your floor, behind your desk. Glitter never dies. It’s both it’s blessing and it’s curse. Enjoy the glitter, happy Thursday!

2 thoughts on “Glitter makes everything better

Join the conversation

